Skip to main content

I already linked my card with Plaid. Why is it asking me to link again?

Share

Plaid asks that you reconnect cards to ensure balances are up to date, and for security purposes, to ensure your account's safety is intact.

Share

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please Sign in to leave a comment.

Search for more topics

Didn't find what you were looking for?